Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hot Springs

1 rating

Worst haircut of my life

1 rating

I show up and wait for the store to open at 11?0 but they never did open so i called and they said they won't be opening until 12?0 that day and i could not be put on the waiting list and they weren't doing app check in times. So i have to leave and i return just before 12?0 only to find out they opened early anyway and there was now a hour and half wait. I have been going to this location for over 4 years but will never return again.

4 rating

Thank you. I'll be back lol

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

1
Macky W. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut of my life"

1
Preston O. | February 20, 2021 Google

" I show up and wait for the store to open at 11?0 but they never did open so i called and they said "

4
Raul C. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Thank you. I'll be back lol"

1
Dianna B. | January 23, 2021 Google

" My son has always had a head full of hair. He went in and told her he just wanted a trim. When I pi"

1
Jacen R. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Checked in 2 hours ago, names never got put down. Been a loyal sports clip user since I was a kid, "

4
Calvin P. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Great clesn location. Stephanie did a great job, plus she was very friendly and nice. Will definite"

5
John R. | December 11, 2020 Google

" I absolutely love this place! The staff is awesome and listen on how you want your haircut."

5
Bill H. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Stephanie is always friendly and makes me look like a million bucks!"

1
Angela D. | October 31, 2020 Google

" The check in system is ridiculous! Anyone can check in during the morning on line....and whenever t"

4
shane h. | October 18, 2020 Google

" This place get's busy so book your appointment online ahead of time."