Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hot Springs

5 rating

Great place to take your son or your man to get a great hair cut

4 rating

My two boys and my little brother got their hair "did" lol! They did a wonderful job. I was pleased and so were there boy!

5 rating

Got a great hair cut!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
Crystal T. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Great place to take your son or your man to get a great hair cut"

4
Kayla H. | April 6, 2021 Google

" My two boys and my little brother got their hair "did" lol! They did a wonderful job. I was pleased"

5
Thomas B. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Got a great hair cut!"

1
Macky W. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut of my life"

1
Preston O. | February 20, 2021 Google

" I show up and wait for the store to open at 11?0 but they never did open so i called and they said "

4
Raul C. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Thank you. I'll be back lol"

1
Jacen R. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Checked in 2 hours ago, names never got put down. Been a loyal sports clip user since I was a kid, "

1
Dianna B. | January 23, 2021 Google

" My son has always had a head full of hair. He went in and told her he just wanted a trim. When I pi"

4
Calvin P. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Great clesn location. Stephanie did a great job, plus she was very friendly and nice. Will definite"

5
John R. | December 11, 2020 Google

" I absolutely love this place! The staff is awesome and listen on how you want your haircut."