Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hot Springs

5 rating

Great place with good prices for a basic haircut and a good selection of employees. Try a few and find your favorate cutter. Check in online for faster service and check wait time.

5 rating

Great employees and great prices for amazing haircuts

5 rating

Always a great job! Thank you

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Ed C. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Great place with good prices for a basic haircut and a good selection of employees. Try a few and fi"

5
Collin E. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Great employees and great prices for amazing haircuts"

5
kevin g. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Always a great job! Thank you"

1
John V. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Skip it, this is a training ground and they have no idea how to cut mens hair. Go to a barbershop."

5
Jessica T. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Barbara Jean is the best! She always cuts my sons hair perfect!"

5
Jonathan R. | February 6, 2019 Google

"I have cut my own hair for years and I was just bored with it. I went to Kaylee yesterday and I love"

1
Ryan H. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Over priced and busy"

1
Dennis B. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Not one post reviews, but this one deserves it. Bad haircut. Apparently the stylist cut according to"

1
Loran S. | January 3, 2019 Google

"Overpriced, inexperienced "stylist". Spent nearly an hour in the chair to get an inch taken off my h"

5
James T. | December 30, 2018 Google

"A Very Good Place to go and get your hair cut"